Directory

Faculty & Staff

Susan Tsivitse Arthur

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Associate Professor, Laboratory of Systems Physiology Co-Director
Cameron 276
sarthur8@uncc.edu

Read More

J. P. Barfield

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Chair
Belk Gym 235
704-687-1843
abarfie5@uncc.edu

Read More

Jeff Barto

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer
Belk Gym 218
jjbarto@uncc.edu

Read More

Tracy L. Bonoffski

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Belk Gym 215
704-687-0858
tbonoffs@uncc.edu

Read More

Darnell Clark

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer, Graduate Sports Performance Practicum Coordinator
Belk Gym 221
704-687-8071
dclark74@uncc.edu

Read More

Kim Clark Photo

Kimberly Clark

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Clinical Associate Professor, MS RC Program Director
Belk Gym 220
704-687-0706

Read More

Luke Donovan

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Associate Professor
Belk Gym 229
ldonova2@uncc.edu

Read More

Abbey Thomas Fenwick

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Associate Professor
Belk Gym 231
afenwick@uncc.edu

Read More

Reuben Howden

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Professor
Cameron 260
rhowden@uncc.edu

Read More

Tricia Hubbard Turner, PhD, ATC

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Professor, MS in Athletic Training Program Director, Affiliate Researcher: Center for Biomedical Engineering Systems
Belk Gym 227
thubbar1@uncc.edu

Read More

Yvette Huet

Office of the Dean, Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Professor of Kinesiology, Director of ADVANCE Faculty Affairs and Diversity Office
Cameron 262
704-687-8696
ymhuet@uncc.edu

Read More

Anyea King

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer and Laboratory Manager
Belk Gym 219
aking86@uncc.edu

Read More

Shelley W. Linens

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Clinical Assistant Professor/AT Program Clinical Coordinator
Belk Gym 232
shelleylinens@uncc.edu

Joseph Marino

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Associate Professor, MS Kinesiology Program Director, Laboratory of Systems Physiology Co-Director
Belk Gym 121
704-687-1248
jmarin10@uncc.edu

Read More

Juliana Marino

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer, BS in Kinesiology Program Director
Belk Gym 214
704-687-7951
jmarin11@uncc.edu

Read More

Trudy Moore-Harrison

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Clinical Assistant Professor, Graduate Practicum Coordinator, Director of Health Risk Assessment Program
Belk Gym 217
704-687-0862
tlmoore2@uncc.edu

Read More

Francine Paluso

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Administrative Support Specialist
Belk Gym 210
704-687-0873
fpaluso@uncc.edu

Read More

Linda Probst

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer Emeritus
lsprobst@uncc.edu

Read More

Wendy Ramirez

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Administrative Support Associate to the Chair
Belk Gym 234
704-687-0874
wramire1@uncc.edu

Brian Ring

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Clinical Assistant Professor
Belk Gym 222
bjring@uncc.edu

Dustin Smith

Department of Applied Physiology, Health and Clinical Sciences
Clinical Assistant Professor RT Program
Belk Gym 223
dsmit423@uncc.edu

Read More

Dave Sperry

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer and Venture Director
Belk Gym 117
704-687-0699
david.sperry@uncc.edu

Read More

Michael J. Turner

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Associate Professor of Kinesiology, Director of Graduate Programs and Student Research in Gerontology
CARC 253
704-687-0867
miturner@uncc.edu

Read More

David Verrill

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Lecturer, Clinical Exercise Physiology Laboratory Director
Belk Gym 228
704-687-0869
dverrill@uncc.edu

Read More

Brenda Ward

Department of Applied Physiology, Health, & Clinical Sciences
Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
Belk Gym 216
704-687-0870
bjward@uncc.edu

Read More